Numbers for Nonprofits Program

Application for our 2019 program is now closed.

Thank you!

The numbers are in and our 2018 charity teams raised a record

$4.9 million!

Congratulations to all of our charities and thank you to all of the charity runners who worked so hard to support a cause!

          Official Fundraising Partner

2018 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list

(Falmouth charities in bold)

Nonprofit Organization Team Leader Contact Directly via Email
15-40 Connection Jan Fountaine info@15-40.org
300 Committee Land Trust Lucy Helfrich lhelfrich@300committee.org
AGC Scholarship Foundation Aprill Lane aprill@agcscholarships.org
ALS ONE Jennifer DiMartino jen@alsone.org
Alzheimer’s Assoc- MA/NH Jessica Foley rtrmanh@alz.org
American Cancer Society – DetermiNation Ramon Bermo easterndetermination@cancer.org
American Stroke Association-Tedy’s Team Elizabeth Perry elizabeth.pery@heart.org
Arlington Catholic High School Erin Simmons esimmons@achs.net
Arredondo Family Fndn. Rachel LaVoie Events@arredondofoundation.org
Back on My Feet Elizabeth Carr Elizabeth.carr@backonmyfeet.org
Barnstable Land Trust Lillie Peterson-Wirtanen events@blt.org
Be Like Brit Foundation Alycia Kinney alycia@belikebrit.org
Beat Nb Patrick Lacey run@beatnb.org
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital– Needham Allison Jenks ajenks@bidneedham.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cape Cod & Islands Sam Chappell schappell@bbbsmb.org
Boston Children’s Hospital Jessica Lloyd run@chtrust.org
Boston House: Hope and Healing for Children with Cancer Jamie Kallestad jamie@thebostonhouse.org
Boston Medical Center Lauren Holmes Team.bmc@bmc.org
Brain Aneurysm Foundation Kathleen Monahan Kathleen@bafound.org
Bridge Over Troubled Waters Melissa Cording mcording@bridgeotw.org
Bridgewater State University Fndn. Tiffany Macauley tmacauley@bridgew.edu
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Ali Luthman bwhteam@partners.org
Brittany Fund for Trauma and Recovery Brittany Loring, Alyssa Loring Tirella team@brittanyfund.org
Buzzards Bay Coalition Deborah Hood hood@savebuzzardsbay.org
Calmer Choice Emily Smalley esmalley@calmerchoice.org
Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition Kevin Marshall kmarshall@police.nantucket-ma.gov 
Cape Abilities Deanna Dziedzina ddziedzina@capeabilities.org
Cape Cod Commercial Fishermen’s Alliance Molly Ogren molly@capecodfishermen.org
Cape Cod Community College Educational Fndn. Mary Cavanaugh mcavanaugh@capecod.edu
Cape Cod Healthcare Calle Walsh cgartside@capecodhealth.org
Cape Cod Military Support Fndn. Dianne St. Jean ccmsfi@outlook.com
Cape Cod Times Needy Fund Betsey Sethares info@needyfund.org
Catholic SEAL Foundation Kerry Peroni kperoni@catholicsealfoundation.com
Cell Phones for Soldiers Rob Bergquist rob@cellphonesforsoldiers.com
CHAMP Homes Beth Wade ehwade@champhomes.org
Charlestown YMCA Andrea Wilk awilk@ymcaboston.org
Citizens for Juvenile Justice Alex Danesco alexdanesco@cfjj.org
City Year Boston Rashaad Ingram ringram@cityyear.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing & Speech Jennifer Sophis jwhelen@clarkeschools.org
Community Connections Stasia Powers fundraising@communityconnectionsinc.org
Compassionate Care ALS Ted Trevens ted@ccals.org
Cops for Kids with Cancer Laura Donahue Canton-5K@copsforkidswithcancer.org
Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation Brianne Creedon bcreedon@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Cure SMA Hannah Tolman Hannah@curesma.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Vinnie Myles vmyles@cff.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Emily Falconer dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu
Decibels Foundation Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
Dream Day on Cape Cod Tracey O’Connell Sperry dreamdayoncapecod@gmail.com
EB Hope Anne Marie Winchester amwinchester21@gmail.com
Ellie Fund Kaitlyn Ferrini Kaitlyn@elliefund.org
empowerHER Cara Belvin cara@empoweringher.org
Falmouth Service Center Kerin Delaney ad_fsc@falmouthservicecenter.org
Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund Thomas Murphy ThomasM@ouimet.org
Genesis Club House Evan Gerrard training@genesisclub.org
Genesis Fndn. for Children Meghan O’Donnell modonnell@thegenfound.org
Gosnold Elizabeth De La Cour edelacour@gosnold.org
Gronk Nation Youth Fndn. Susan Hurley Susan@CharityTeams.com
Habitat for Humanity of CC Jessica Lachey jess@habitatcapecod.org
Heart Warrior Foundation Caitlin DiFava mdifava@msn.com
Hearts & Noses Hospital Clown Troupe Melissa Mathers info@heartsandnoses.org
Heroes In Transition Nicole Spencer heroesintransition@aol.com
Herren Project Pam Rickard pam@theherrenproject.org
HMEA’s Autism Resource Central Wanja Kiraguir wanjak@hmea.org
Home Base Program Maureen Wade MWADE3@mgh.harvard.edu
Home for Little Wanderers Jamille Benson jbenson@thehome.org
Hope Hospice (HopeHealth) Pauline Neves PNeves@hopehealthco.org
Independence House Sandra Faiman-Silva sfaiman@aol.com
International Fund for Animal Welfare Kayla Saccoccio ksaccoccio@ifaw.org
Joe Andruzzi Foundation Sandy Clinton sandy@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Fndn. Andrea Walsh awalsh.jmbigheart@gmail.com
Joslin Diabetes Center Martha Ho Martha.ho@joslin.harvard.edu
Journey Forward Dan Cummings danc@journey-forward.org
Journey to Parenthood Fndn. Colleen Brierley jtp@journeytoparenthood.org
Last Call Fndn. Sarah Wessmann teamlastcallfoundation@gmail.com
Latham Centers Diana Morgan DMorgan@lathamcenters.org
League School of Greater Boston Tim McCabe tmccabe@leagueschool.com
Live4Evan Jack Nealon jack.nealon@live4evan.org
Lupus Fndn. New England Beverly Goodell bgoodell@lupusne.org
Lurie Center for Autism Tracey Turgeon traceyturgeon@comcast.net
Major David Brodeur Memorial Fndn. Margaret Guardiani mguard2802@cox.net
Make-A-Wish MA & RI Kimmie Kogol kkogol@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Vanessa DeMichele vdemichele@marchofdimes.org
Martha’s Vineyard Community Services Taylor Achin tachin@mvcommunityservices.com
Martin Richard Foundation Terri Ladka office@teammr8.org
Mass Mentoring Partnership (MMP) Kelsey Renner krenner@massmentors.org
Massachusetts Breast Cancer Coalition Michelle Dixon mbcc.michelle@gmail.com
Massachusetts Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Breast Cancer Research Suzanne Sarafin ssarafin@comcast.net
Massachusetts Military Support Fndn. Dianne St. Jean info@massmilitarysupportfoundation.org
May Institute Laura Vincent lvincent@mayinstitute.org
Michael Lisnow Respite Center Ricardo Barraza Lisnow respitecenter@gmail.com
Miss Massachusetts Scholarship Fndn. Dolores Rabuffo dancgym@aol.com
MissionSAFE Nikki Flionis nikki.flionis@missionsafe.org
MitoAction Shawney Lamm info@mitoaction.org
Musary, JRP Stone Dow stone@themusary.org
National Multiple Sclerosis Society Samantha Weeks samantha.weeks@nmss.org
Nativity School of Worcester Kristin Hervey khervey@nativityworcester.org
NEADS (National Education for Assistance Dogs Services) Lori Barrett lbarrett@neads.org
Neurofibromatosis Northeast Diana Flahive dflahive@nfincne.org
New England Center and Home for Veterans Nicole Hand nicole.hand@nechv.org
New England Center for Children Robin Drew rdrew@necc.org
New England Donor Services Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org
New England Hemophilia Association Christie Brum Cbrum@nehemophilia.org
Newton Athletes Unlimited Mark Kelly mkelly@newtonma.gov
Newton Firefighters Children’s Fund Bryan Albano Bryanalbano@yahoo.com
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
Old Colony Hospice Nicole Dowd ndowd@oldcolonyhospice.com
One Mission Abby Porosky abby@onemission.org
Pitching in for Kids Kevin Ward runforthekids@pitchinginforkids.org
Quell Foundation Renee Wilk rwilk@thequellfoundation.org
Recovery Without Walls William Dougherty recoveryww@aol.com
Rett Syndrome Assoc. of MA Jeanne Troy jcltroy714@gmail.com
Road To Responsibility Serenity Belo sbelo@rtrinc.org
Ronald McDonald House Boston Harbor Ellen Simmons Ellen@rmhcene.org
Ryan Richards Fndn. Michael Richards mikerichards29@hotmail.com
Samfund Caitlyn Burke caitlyn@thesamfund.org
School on Wheels of MA Mal Stanton McCunney mal@sowma.org
Sea Education Association Crickett Warner cwarner@sea.edu
Shawn Thornton Fndn. Susan Hurley Susan@charityteams.com
Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital Meghan Burns mburns@signature-healthcare.org
SMILE Mass Lotte Diomede info@smilemass.org
Soccer Without Borders Lucas Holmes lucas@soccerwithoutborders.org
Special Olympics – MA Natalia Steffen xtramile@specialolympicsma.org
Spina Bifida Assoc. of Greater New England Andrew Vacca avacca@sbagreaterne.org
Team IMPACT Carolyn Murphy goteam@goteamimpact.org
Technology For Autism Now Marie Duggan info@tech4autismnow.org
Tempus Unlimited Kevin Eardley kceardley@tempusunlimited.org
Thomas E. Smith Foundation Tucker Mullin tucker@justcureparalysis.org
Title IX Girls Running Club Jill Russell jill@titleixgirls.org
Toots Fore Tufts Janna M Muhlhausen jmuhlhausen@tootsforetufts.org
Transitions Centers Meaghan Collins mcollins@tcicapecod.org
Travis Roy Foundation Susan Hurley susan@charityteams.com
Tufts Medical Center Lauren Tedeschi ltedeschi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Vanessa T. Marcotte Fndn. Caroline Tocci info@vanessatmarcottefoundation.org
Waldorf School of Cape Cod Roxanne King outreach@waldorfcapecod.org
We Beat Cancer Joanne Gallahue info@webeatcancer.org
WEEMA International Kate Murphy kate@weema.org
Why Me Rebecca  Kuczarski rkuczarski@whyme.org
Wicked Good Cause Julie Materna julieladd@hotmail.com
Wildflower Camp Fndn. Laura Krotky lkrotky@wildflowerforkids.org
Wings for Falmouth Families Nicholas Kleimola ndk3880@gmail.com
Yoga Neighborhood Michelle Itzkowitz michelle@innerglowyogacapecod.com

Our Massachusetts-based charities raised a record

$4.1 Million in 2017!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
RACE DATE:
August 18, 2019
@ 9am
248Days 05Hours 50Minutes 42Seconds