Presented by Cape Cod Healthcare

Looking to get involved in one of our incredible organizations?

Start Here!

Cure SMA

National Kidney Foundation

Habitat for Humanity

In 2019, our charity teams raised a record $5.1 million.

Thank you to all of the charity runners who work so hard to support a cause.

This year, our charity teams need your help more now than ever. Please consider joining one of our teams or making a donation.

2020 Numbers for Nonprofits Program Participants

Please contact the organization of your choice using the associated email.

Falmouth-based charities are in bold.

Nonprofit: Contact: Email:
15-40 Connection Jan Fountaine info@15-40.org
300 Committee Land Trust, Inc. Lucy Helfrich lhelfrich@300committee.org
Above the Clouds Andy Fanara andy@abovethecloudskids.org
AGC Scholarship Foundation Aprill Lane aprill@agcscholarships.org
ALS ONE Jennifer DiMartino jen@alsone.org
Alzheimer’s Association MA/NH Chapter Charlene Bemis cbemis@alz.org
American Cancer Society Ramon Bermo christina.fogg@cancer.org
Arlington Catholic High School/Saint Agnes School Beth Flynn eflynn@achs.net
Arredondo Family Foundation Susan Hurley susan@charityteams.com
Arthritis Foundation Shkeya Brittle sbrittle@arthritis.org
Back On My Feet Boston Elizabeth Carr Elizabeth.carr@backonmyfeet.org
Be Like Brit Foundation, Inc. Melissa Provost melissa@BeLikeBrit.org
Beat Nb Patrick Lacey Hello@beatnb.org
Best Buddies Caroline Wall carolinewall@bestbuddies.org
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital – Needham Krista Kelly events@bidneedham.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cape Cod & the Islands Julie Giragosian JGiragosian@bbbsmb.org
Boston Children’s Hospital – Miles for Miracles Jessica Lloyd run@chtrust.org
Boston House: Hope and Healing For Children With Cancer Mike Emerman run@thebostonhouse.org
Boston Medical Center Lauren Holmes Team.bmc@bmc.org
Brain Aneurysm Foundation Kathleen Monahan kathleen@bafound.org
Brain Injury Association of Massachusetts Chesa Conrad cconrad@biama.org
Bridge Over Troubled Waters Christina Smith csmith@bridgeotw.org
Bridgewater State University Foundation Kara Thurston kara.thurston@bridgew.edu
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Ali Luthman bwhteam@partners.org
Bristol Foundation – Bristol Community College Ed Cabellon ed.cabellon@bristolcc.edu
Brittany Fund for Trauma and Recovery Alyssa Loring Tirella & Brittany Loring team@brittanyfund.org
Buzzards Bay Coalition Deborah Hood hood@savebuzzardsbay.org
Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition Frances Bassett suicideprevention@capecoalition.com
Cape Abilities Troy Smith tsmith@capeabilities.org
Cape Cod Commercial Fishermen’s Alliance Christa Danilowicz christa@capecodfishermen.org
Cape Cod Community College Educational Foundation Josh Richards jrichards@capecod.edu
Cape Cod Healthcare Calle Walsh cgartside@capecodhealth.org
Cape Cod Military Support Foundation Inc. Donald Cox RunFalmouth@ccmsfi.orgp
Cape Cod Times Needy Fund, Inc. Betsey Sethares info@needyfund.org
Cape Cod Young Professionals (CCYP, Inc.) Lauren Barker info@capecodyoungprofessionals.org
Cape Conservatory Mary George mgeorge@capeconservatory.org
Cape Wellness Collaborative Emily Kelly-Joseph emily@capewellness.org
Cell Phones for Soldiers Rob Bergquist Info@cellphonesforsoldiers.com
Christine M. Loeber Foundation Nancy Sawyer nancysawyer7@comcast.net
Citizens for Juvenile Justice Alex Danesco alexdanesco@cfjj.org
City Year Boston Dequila Jones djones9@cityyear.org
Clarke Schools for Hearing and Speech Jennifer Sophis jsophis@clarkeschools.org
Community Connections Inc. Dolores Fallon dfallon@communityconnectionsinc.org
Compassionate Care ALS Ted Trevens ted@ccals.org
Cops for Kids with Cancer Laura Donahue ldonahue1333@verizon.net
Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation Brianne Creedon bcreedon@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Cure SMA Alyssa Zavislak alyssa.zavislak@curesma.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Vinnie Myles vmyles@cff.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Emily Falconer dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu
Decibels Foundation Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
Doug Flutie, Jr. Foundation for Austism Susan Hurley susan@charityteams.com
Dream Day on Cape Cod Tracey Sperry info@dreamdayoncapecod.org
EB Hope Anne Marie Winchester amwinchester21@gmail.com
Ellie Fund Kaitlyn Ferrini kaitlyn@elliefund.org
empowerHER, Inc. Ann Marie Leitao aleitao@empoweringher.org
Falmouth Service Center Kerin Delaney ad_fsc@falmouthservicecenter.org
Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund Thomas Murphy thomasm@ouimet.org
Genesis Club, Inc. Jibrael Younis jyounis@genesisclub.org
Genesis Foundation for Children Meghan O’Donnell modonnell@thegenfound.org
Gosnold, Inc. Elizabeth de la Cour Edelacour@gosnold.org
Gronk Nation Youth Foundation Susan Hurley Susan@CharityTeams.com
Habitat for Humanity of Cape Cod Adrianne Wytas events@habitatcapecod.org
Heart Warrior Foundation Matthew DiFava Heartwarriorfoundation@hotmail.com
Hearts & Noses Hospital Clown Troupe Melissa Mathers info@heartsandnoses.org
Heroes In Transition, Inc. Nicole Spencer nicole@heroesintransition.com
Herren Project Pam Rickard pam@theherrenproject.org
HMEA’s Autism Resource Central Wanja Kiraguri wanjak@hmea.org
Home Base, a Red Sox Foundation and Massachusetts General Hospital Program Carolyn Casey ccasey12@mgh.harvard.edu
Home for Little Wanderers Jamille Benson jbenson@thehome.org
Homes For Our Troops Krista Landry klandry@hfotusa.org
Housing Assistance Corporation Deanna Bussiere dbussiere@haconcapecod.org
Independence House, Inc. Sandra Faiman-Silva Sfaiman@aol.com
Jett Foundation Maura Carroll maura@jettfoundation.org
Joe Andruzzi Foundation, Inc. Gillian O’Brien gillian@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Foundation, Inc. Andrea Walsh awalsh.jmbigheart@gmail.com
Joslin Diabetes Center  Caitlin Enright TeamJoslin@Joslin.Harvard.edu
Journey Forward Susan Hurely Susan@CharityTeams.com
Journey to Parenthood Foundation Colleen Brierley jtp@journeytoparenthood.org
Lahey Health Kristina Stanley Kristina.A.Stanley@Lahey.org
Latham Centers Diana Morgan dmorgan@lathamcenters.org
League School of Greater Boston Tim McCab mmelanson@leagueschool.com
Live4Evan Jack Nealon jack.nealon@live4evan.org
Lupus Foundation New England Beverly Goodell bgoodell@lupusne.org
Lurie Center for Autism Tracey Turgeon traceyturgeon@comcast.net
Major David Brodeur Memorial Foundation Margaret Guardiani mguard2802@cox.net
Make-A-Wish Massachusetts and Rhode Island Hillary Muntz hmuntz@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Sydney Sullivan smsullivan@marchofdimes.org
Marisa’s Mission Lauren Federico federico.lauren121@gmail.com
Martha’s Vineyard Community Services Taylor Achin tachin@mvcommunityservices.com
Martin Richard Foundation Ethan Michaud ethan@martinrichardfoundation.org
Mass Mentoring Partnership CT Ransdell ctransdell@massmentors.org
Massachusetts Association for the Education of Young Children Lynn Calling lynn@maaeyc.org
Massachusetts Breast Cancer Coalition Michelle Dixon mbcc.michelle@gmail.com
Massachusetts Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
Massachusetts General Hospital Breast Cancer Research Suzanne Sarafin ssarafin@comcast.net
Massachusetts Military Support Foundation Inc. Don Cox Falmouthroadrace@mmsfi.org
Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (MSPCA-Angell) Dana Lawson dlawson@mspca.org
May Institute Laura Joyal ljoyal@mayinstitute.org
Michael Lisnow Respite Center Ricardo Barraza ricardo@hopkintonrespite.com
MitoAction, Inc. Jeannie Freeman info@mitoaction.org
Musary Stone Dow stone@themusary.org
National Brain Tumor Society Nikki Margeson nmargeson@braintumor.org
National Kidney Foundation Donna Nickerson judi.sem@kidney.org
National MS Society Michele Ludlow Michele.ludlow@nmss.org
Nativity School of Worcester Kim Driscoll kdriscoll@nativityworcester.org
NEADS Lori Barrett lbarrett@neads.org
Neurofibromatosis Northeast Diana Flahive dflahive@nfnortheast.org
New England Center and Home for Veterans Nicole Hand nicole.hand@nechv.org
New England Center for Children Robin Drew rdrew@necc.org
New England Donor Services Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org
New England Hemophilia Association Richard Pezzillo RPezzillo@nehemophilia.org
Newton Athletes Unlimited Mark Kelly mkelly@newtonma.gov
Newton FireFighters Children’s Fund Bryan Albano Bryanalbano@yahoo.com
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
Nicholas G. Xiarhos Memorial Foundation Emily Stephens emily.stephens@hotmail.com
Old Colony Hospice Nicole Dowd ndowd@oldcolonyhospice.com
One Mission Taylor King taylor@onemission.org
One Summit, Inc. Gregory Doyle greg@onesummit.org
Playworks New England Amy French amy.french@playworks.org
Progeria Research Foundation Michelle Fino mfino@progeriaresearch.org
Quell Foundation Renee Wilk rwilk@thequellfoundation.org
Recovery Without Walls Bill Dougherty recoveryww@aol.com
Road To Responsibility Serenity Belo sbelo@rtrinc.orgq
Ronald McDonald House Boston Harbor Ellen Simmons Ellen@RMHCENE.org
Ryan Richards Foundation Colleen Richards colleen.mcgrath@gmail.com
S.E.A.L. Foundation Lynne Sarantopoulos Lynne@thesealfoundation.org
School on Wheels of Massachusetts Mal Stanton McCunney mal@sowma.org
Shawn Thornton Foundation Susan Hurley Susan@CharityTeams.com
Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital Valerie Flynn VFlynn@signature-healthcare.org
SMILE Mass Lotte Diomede info@smilemass.org
Soccer Without Borders Caitlin Saupe caitlin@soccerwithoutborders.org
Special Olympics Massachusetts Natalia Steffan natalia.steffen@specialolympicsma.org
Spina Bifida Association of Greater New England Laura Lambert llambert@sbagreaterne.org
Sturge-Weber Foundation Susan Finnell SWFalmouth2019@sturge-weber.org
Swim Across America Nantucket Erin Myers emccrave@hotmail.com
Team IMPACT Carolyn Murphy cmurphy@goteamimpact.org
Tedy’s Team Elizabeth Tirrell elizabeth@tedysteam.org
Tempus Unlimited, Inc. Kevin Eardley kceardley@tempusunlimited.org
Title IX Girls Running Club Gail Gregory gail@titleixgirls.org
Tommy’s Place Dawn Hynes dawn@hynesrecovery.com
Toots Fore Tufts Janna Muhlhausen jmuhlhausen@tootsforetufts.org
Travis Roy Foundation Andrew Brownsword info@travisroyfoundation.org
Tufts Medical Center Lauren Tedeschi teamtuftsmc@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Vanessa T. Marcotte Foundation Rossana Marcotte info@vanessatmarcottefoundation.org
Waldorf School of Cape Cod Emily Holmgren outreach@waldorfcapecod.org
We Beat Cancer Joanne Gallahue jhgallahue@gmail.com
WEEMA International Kate Murphy kate@weema.org
WellStrong Sarah Roberts Sarah@wellstrong.org
Why Me & Sherry’s House Rebecca Kuczarski rkuczarski@whyme.org
Wicked Good Cause Julie Materna julieladd@hotmail.com
Wings for Falmouth Families, Inc. Nicholas Kleimola ndk3880@gmail.com
Yoga Neighborhood Katie Rudman capecommunityyoga@gmail.com

 

Nonprofit Contact Email
300 Committee Land Trust, Inc. FULL Lucy Helfrich lhelfrich@300committee.org
AGC Scholarship Foundation Aprill Lane aprill@agcscholarships.org
ALS ONE Jennifer DiMartino jen@alsone.org
Alzheimer’s Association Marissa Bresnahan mbresnahan@alz.org
American Cancer Society Ramon Bermo ramon.bermo@cancer.org
BAMSI (Brockton Area Multi-Services, Inc.) FULL Natalie Clouser natalieclouser@bamsi.org
Bay State Games Kevin Cummings kevin@baystategames.org
Belonging To Each Other Gina Torielli bteofalmouth@gmail.com
Best Buddies FULL Kara Donovan karadonovan@bestbuddies.org
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital – Needham Suzanne Baker events@bidneedham.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cape Cod & the Islands Julie Giragosian jgiragosian@bbbsmb.org
Boston Children’s Hospital Aubri Farris run@chtrust.org
Boston House Mike Emerman run@thebostonhouse.org
Brain Injury Association of MA FULL Lisa Gonzalez lgonzalez@biama.org
Bridgewater State University Kara Thurston k2thurston@bridgew.edu
Brittany Fund for Trauma and Recovery Alyssa Loring Tirella team@brittanyfund.org
Buzzards Bay Coalition Meaghan Tower tower@savebuzzardsbay.org
Calmer Choice Julia Bateman info@calmerchoice.org
Campus School BJ Cataldo bj.cataldo@bc.edu
Cape Abilities Jennifer Walsh jwalsh@capeabilities.org
Cape and Island Veterans Outreach Center Adam Gracia adam@capeveterans.com
Cape Cod Commercial Fishermen’s Alliance Brigid Krug brigid@capecodfishermen.org
Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation Beth Howard beth.howard@capecodhealth.org
Cape Cod Times Needy Fund, Inc. Betsey Sethares info@needyfund.org
Cape Cod Young Professionals (CCYP) Lauren Barker info@capecodyoungprofessionals.org
Cape Symphony and Conservatory FULL Jackie deRuyter mgeorge@capeconservatory.org
Christmas in the City Barbara Huebner runfalmouth@christmasinthecity.org
Citizens for Juvenile Justice Alex Danesco alexdanesco@cfjj.org
Community Connections, Inc. FULL Dolores Fallon fundraising@communityconnectionsinc.org
Compassionate Care ALS Ted Trevens ted@ccals.org
Cops for Kids with Cancer Laura Donahue ldonahue1333@verizon.net
Courageous Parents Network FULL Sarah Casey sarah@courageousparentsnetwork.org
Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation Samantha MacKinnon smackinnon@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Cure SMA Alyssa Zavislak alyssa.zavislak@curesma.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Kelly Yardley dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu
Decibels Foundation FULL Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
Doug Flutie, Jr. Foundation for Autism Terri Ladka tladka@flutiefoundation.org
Dream Day on Cape Cod Tracey O. Sperry ed@dreamdayoncapecod.org
Ellie Fund FULL Kristen Sajdak kristen@elliefund.org
empowerHER Cara Belvin aleitao@empoweringher.org
Falmouth Service Center FULL Mary Casey maryc@falmouthservicecenter.org
Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund Thomas Murphy thomasm@ouimet.org
Genesis Club Lisa Brennan lbrennan@genesisclub.org
Genesis Foundation for Children Meghan O’Donnell modonnell@thegenfound.org
Girl Scouts of Eastern MA Stacy Wilbur swilbur@gsema.org
Glen Doherty Memorial Foundation FULL Adrienne Wesolaski info@glendohertyfoundation.org
Habitat for Humanity of Cape Cod Adrianne Wytas events@habitatcapecod.org
Hannon Foundation FULL Kelly Newcomb info@hannonfoundation.com
Heroes In Transition Nicole Spencer Nicole@heroesintransition.org
HMEA’s Autism Resource Central Kristen Cariglia kcariglia@hmea.org
Independence House, Inc. Sandra Faiman-Silva sfaiman@aol.com
Joe Andruzzi Foundation Gillian O’Brien gillian@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Foundation, Inc. FULL Andrea Walsh awalsh.jmbigheart@gmail.com
Joslin Diabetes Center Caitlin Enright TeamJoslin@Joslin.Harvard.edu
Journey Forward Susan Hurley susan@charityteams.com
Journey to Parenthood Foundation Colleen Brierley Jtp@journeytoparenthood.org
Last Call Foundation FULL Sarah Wessmann Teamlastcallfoundation@gmail.com
Latham Centers Diana Morgan dmorgan@lathamcenters.org
Life is Good Playmakers Colleen Walsh colleen@ligplaymakers.org
Live4Evan, Inc. Jack Nealon Jack.Nealon@live4evan.org
Lurie Center for Autism FULL Tracey Turgeon traceyturgeon@comcast.net
MA Breast Cancer Coalition Michelle Dixon mbcc.michelle@gmail.com
MA Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
MA General Hospital – Emergency Department Ben White emonteiro7@partners.org
Maddie’s Promise Sean Downey seandowney003@gmail.com
Major David Brodeur Memorial Foundation Margaret Guardiani mguard2802@cox.net
Make-A-Wish MA and Rhode Island Hillary Muntz hmuntz@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Sydney Sullivan smsullivan@marchofdimes.org
Martha’s Vineyard Community Services Taylor Achin tachin@mvcommunityservices.org
Mass Mentoring Partnership FULL Meredith van der Walde mvanderwalde@massmentors.org
Michael Lisnow Respite Center Ricardo Barraza Ricardo@hopkintonrespite.com
MSPCA-Angell FULL Dana Lawson dlawson@mspca.org
National Kidney Foundation Marsea McGonagle marsea.mcgonagle@kidney.org
NEADS, Inc. FULL Lori Barrett lbarrett@neads.org
Neurofibromatosis Northeast Diana Flahive dflahive@nfnortheast.org
New England Center for Children Robin Drew rdrew@necc.org
New England Donor Services FULL Caitlyn Bernabucci cbernabucci@neds.org
New England Hemophilia Association Gabrielle Roth groth@nehemophilia.org
Newton Athletes Unlimited FULL Mark Kelly mkelly@newtonma.gov
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
Old Colony Hospice Heidi Garcia hgarcia@oldcolonyhospice.com
One Summit, Inc. Dianne Lynch dianne@onesummit.org
Progeria Research Foundation Michelle Fino mfino@progeriaresearch.org
Quell Foundation Renee Wilk rwilk@thequellfoundation.org
Recovery Without Walls Amanda Willis recoveryww@aol.com
Rett Syndrome Association of MA Larry Fallon rettsyndromemassachusetts@gmail.com
Road to Responsibility Erin Cohen ecohen@rtrinc.org
Ronald McDonald House Boston Harbor Ellen Simmons Ellen@rmhcene.org
Signature Healthcare – Brockton Hospital Darlene Saraiva DSaraiva@signature-healthcare.org
SMILE Mass Lotte Diomede info@smilemass.org
Soccer Without Borders Caitlin Saupe caitlin@soccerwithoutborders.org
Special Olympics MA Natalia Steffen natalia.steffen@specialolympicsma.org
Spina Bifida Association of Greater New England Jean Bertschmann JBertschmann@SBAGreaterNE.org
The KeepSmilin4Abbie Foundation FULL Stephen Benford keepsmilin4abbie@gmail.com
Tommy’s Place Foundation, Inc. Kathy Bell kbell@murphydonoghue.com
Travis Roy Foundation Drew Brownsword abrownsword@travisroyfoundation.org
Vanessa T. Marcotte Foundation Kristen Dreyer info@vanessatmarcottefoundation.org
Waldorf Association of Cape Cod FULL Emily Holmgren eholmgren@waldorfcapecod.org
WellStrong, Inc. FULL Amy Doherty info@wellstrong.org

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
RACE DATE:
August 15
- August 29, 2020
36Days 03Hours 15Minutes 32Seconds