Numbers for Nonprofits Program

 

 

Our Massachusetts-based charities raised a record

$4.1 Million in 2017!

          Official Fundraising Partner

 

We are proud to work with so many amazing and inspiring nonprofit organizations. If you want to run for a cause, consider contacting one of our groups below.

If you are a nonprofit that is interested in our program, applications for 2019 will open August 31st, 2018.

2018 Numbers for Nonprofits Program participant list

(Falmouth charities in bold)

 

Name of Nonprofit Organization Team Leader Contact directly via email
The 300 Committee Land Trust Lucy Helfrich lhelfrich@300committee.org
15-40 Connection Jan Fountaine info@15-40.org
AGC Scholarship Foundation Aprill Lane aprill@agcscholarships.org
ALS ONE Jennifer DiMartino jen@alsone.org
Alzheimer’s Association MA/NH Jessica Foley jfoley@alz.org
American Cancer Society – DetermiNation Ramon Bermo Ramon.Bermo@cancer.org
Arredondo Family Foundation Brian Malone events@arredondofoundation.org
American Stroke Assoc/Tedy’s Team Elizabeth Perry elizabeth.perry@heart.org
Arlington Catholic High School Erin Simmons esimmons@achs.net
Back on My Feet Meghan Spillane meghan.spillane@backonmyfeet.org
Be Like Brit Foundation, Inc. Alycia Kinney alycia@belikebrit.org
Beat NB Patrick Lacey run@beatnb.org
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Cape Cod & Islands Sam Chappell schappell@bbbsmb.org
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Needham Allison Jenks ajenks@bidneedham.org
Barnstable Land Trust Lillie Peterson-Wirtanen events@blt.org
Boston Children’s Hospital Jessica Lloyd run@chtrust.org
Boston House: Hope and Healing for Children with Cancer Jamie Kallestad jamie@thebostonhouse.org
Boston Medical Center Lauren Holmes Team.bmc@bmc.org
Brain Aneurysm Foundation Kathleen Monahan Kathleen@bafound.org
Bridge Over Troubled Waters Benjamin Brennan bbrennan@bridgeotw.org
Bridgewater State Univ Foundation, Inc. Tiffany Macauley Tmacauley@bridgew.edu
Brigham and Women’s Hospital Ali Luthman bwhteam@partners.org
Buzzards Bay Coalition Deborah Hood hood@savebuzzardsbay.org
Calmer Choice Emily Smalley esmalley@calmerchoice.org
Brittany Fund for Trauma and Recovery Brittany Loring, Alyssa Loring Tirella team@brittanyfund.org
Cape & Islands Suicide Prevention Coalition Joan McDonald suicideprevention@capecoalition.com
Cape Abilities, Inc. Deanna Dziedzina ddziedzina@capeabilities.org
Cape Cod Commercial Fisherman’s Alliance Molly Ogren molly@capecodfishermen.org
Cape Cod Community College Educ Foundation Mary Cavanaugh mcavanaugh@capecod.edu
Cape Cod Healthcare Foundation Calle Gartside cgartside@capecodhealth.org
Cape Cod Times Needy Fund, Inc. Betsey Sethares info@needyfund.org
Cape Cod Military Support Foundation inc. Dianne St. Jean ccmsfi@outlook.com
Catholic SEAL Foundation Kerry Peroni kperoni@catholicsealfoundation.com
Cell Phones for Soldiers Rob Bergquist rob@cellphonesforsoldiers.com
CHAMP Homes, Inc. Elizabeth (Beth) Wade ehwade@champhomes.org
Charlestown YMCA Andrea Wilk awilk@ymcaboston.org
Citizens for Juvenile Justice Alex Danesco alexdanesco@cfjj.org
City Year Boston Rashaad Ingram ringram@cityyear.org
Clarke School for Hearing and Speech Jennifer Whelen jwhelen@clarkeschools.org
Community Connections, Inc. Samantha Hendrick fundraising@communityconnectionsinc.org
Compassionate Care ALS Ted Trevens ted@ccals.org
Cops for Kids with Cancer Laura Donahue falmouth-rr@copsforkidswithcancer.org
Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation Jen Beiner jbeiner@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Cure SMA Hannah Tolman Hannah@curesma.org
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation  Vinnie Myles vmyles@cff.org
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute Emily Falconer dfrunners@dfci.harvard.edu
Decibels Foundation Bonnie Fitzpatrick b.fitzpatrick@decibelsfoundation.org
Dream Day on Cape Cod Tracey O’Connell Sperry ED@dreamdayoncapecod.org
EB Hope Anne Marie Winchester pcohope2@gmail.com
Ellie Fund Kaitlyn Ferrini Kaitlyn@elliefund.org
empowerHER Cara Belvin cara@empoweringher.org
Falmouth Service Center, Inc. Kerin Delaney ad_fsc@falmouthservicecenter.org
Francis Ouimet Scholarship Fund Thomas Murphy ThomasM@ouimet.org
Genesis Club House, Inc. Rebecca Echevarria training@genesisclub.org
Genesis Foundation for Children Christine O’Donnell codonnell@thegenesisfoundation.org
Gosnold, Inc.  Rich Mahoney rmahoney@gosnold.org
Gronk Nation Youth Foundation Susan Hurley susan@CharityTeams.com
Habitat for Humanity of Cape Cod Jessica Lachey jess@habitatcapecod.org
Heart Warrior Foundation Matthew DiFava mdifava@msn.com
Hearts & Noses Hospital Clown Troupe Melissa Mathers melissa@heartsandnoses.org
Heroes In Transition, Inc. Nicole Spencer heroesintransition@aol.com
Herren Project Pam Rickard pam@theherrenproject.org
HMEA’s Autism Resource Central  Wanja Kiraguri wanjak@hmea.org
Home Base Program Maureen Wade MWADE3@mgh.harvard.edu
Home for Little Wanderers Jamille Benson jbenson@thehome.org
Hope Hospice (Hope Health) Pauline Neves Pneves@HopeHealthCo.org
Independence House, Inc. Sandra Faiman-Silva sfaiman@aol.com
International Fund for Animal Welfare Kayla Saccoccio ksaccoccio@ifaw.org
Joe Andruzzi Foundation  Shannah Paddock shannah@joeandruzzifoundation.org
Joseph Middlemiss Big Heart Foundation, Inc. Andrea Walsh awalsh.jmbigheart@gmail.com
Joslin Diabetes Center Martha Ho Martha.ho@joslin.harvard.edu
Journey to Parenthood Foundation Colleen Brierley jtp@journeytoparenthood.org
Journey Forward Susan Hurley Susan@CharityTeams.com
Last Call Foundation Sarah Wessmann Teamlastcallfoundation@gmail.com
Latham Centers Katrina Fryklund kfryklund@lathamcenters.org
League School of Greater Boston Tim McCabe tmccabe@leagueschool.com
Live4Evan Jack Nealon jack.nealon@live4evan.org
Lupus Foundation New England Beverly Goodell bgoodell@lupusne.org
Lurie Center for Autism Tracey Turgeon traceyturgeon@comcast.net
MA Breast Cancer Coalition Michelle Dixon mbcc.michelle@gmail.com
MA Down Syndrome Congress Jacquie Sherman jsherman@mdsc.org
Major David Brodeur Memorial Foundation Margaret Guardiani mguard2802@cox.net
Make-A-Wish Massachusetts and Rhode Island Kimmie Kogol kkogol@massri.wish.org
March of Dimes Vanessa DeMichele vdemichele@marchofdimes.org
Martha’s Vineyard Community Services Taylor Achin tachin@mvcommunityservices.com
Mass General Hosp Breast Cancer Research Suzanne Sarafin

ssarafin@comcast.net

May Institute  Laura Joyal ljoyal@mayinstitute.org

Martin Richard Foundation (MR8) 

Denise Richard office@teammr8.org
Massachusetts Military Support Foundation Dianne St. Jean info@massmilitarysupportfoundation.org
Mass Mentoring Partnership Kelsey Renner krenner@massmentors.org
Lisnow Respite Center Ricardo Barraza Lisnowrespitecenter@gmail.com
MissionSAFE Matt Smith matt.smith@missionsafe.org
MitoAction Shawney Lamm shawney@mitoaction.org
Miss Massachusetts Scholarship Foundation, Inc. Dolores Rabuffo dancgym@aol.com
Musary, JRP Stone Dow stone@themusary.org
National Multiple Sclerosis Society Samantha Weeks samantha.weeks@nmss.org
New England Hemophilia Association Christie Brum cbrum@nehemophilia.org
Nativity School of Worcester Kristin Hervey khervey@nativityworcester.org
NEADS(National Education for Assistance Dogs Services Inc.) Lori Barrett lbarrett@neads.org
Neurofibromatosis Northeast Diana Flahive dflahive@nfincne.org
Newton Firefighters Children’s Fund Bryan Albano bryanalbano@yahoo.com
New England Center and Home for Veterans Nicole Hand nicole.hand@nechv.org
New England Center for Children  Robin Drew rdrew@necc.org
New England Donor Services Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org
Newton Athletes Unlimited Mark Kelly mkelly@newtonma.gov
Next Step Nancy Hays nancy@nextstepnet.org
Old Colony Hospice Nicole Dowd ndowd@oldcolonyhospice.com
One Mission Abby Porosky abby@onemission.org
Pitching in for Kids Kevin Ward run@pitchingforkids.org
Quell Foundation Renee Wilt rwilk@thequellfoundation.org
Road to Responsibility Serenity Belo sbelo@rtrinc.org
Recovery Without Walls  Bill Dougherty recoveryww@aol.com
Rett Syndrome Assoc. of MA Jeanne Troy jcltroy714@gmail.com
Ryan Richards Foundation Michael Richards mikerichards29@hotmail.com
Sea Education Association  Phyllis Downey pdowney@sea.edu
School on Wheels of Massachusetts Marty Weiner mal@sowma.org
Shawn Thornton Foundation Susan Hurley susan@charityteams.com
Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital Meghan Burns mburns@signature-healthcare.org
SMILE Mass Lotte Diomede info@smilemass.org
Soccer Without Borders Lucas Holmes lucas@soccerwithoutborders.org
Special Olympics MA Natalia Steffen natalia.steffen@specialolympicsma.org
Spina Bifida Assoc. of Greater NE Andrew Vacca avacca@SBAGreaterNE.org
Ronald McDonald House Boston Harbor Ellen Simmons ellen@rmhcene.org
Team IMPACT Carolyn Murphy goteam@goteamimpact.org
Technology For Autism Now, Inc Marie Duggan info@tech4autismnow.org
Tempus Unlimited Kevin Eardley kceardley@tempusunlimited.org
The Genesis Foundation for Children Meghan O’Donnell modonnell@thegenfound.org
The Journey to Parenthood Foundation Colleen Brierley jtp@journeytoparenthood.org
The Michael Lisnow Respite Center  Richardo Barraza Lisnowrespitecenter@gmail.com
The Musary, JRP Inc. Stone Dow stone@themusary.org
The Samfund Caitlyn Burke caitlyn@thesamfund.org
The Thomas E. Smith Foundation Tucker Mullin tucker@justcureparalysis.org
Title IX Girls Running Club Jill Russell jill@titleixgirls.org
Toots Fore Tufts Janna Muhlhausen jmuhlhausen@tootsforetufts.org
Transitions Centers, Inc. Emily Cross ecross@tcicapecod.org
Travis Roy Foundation Susan Hurley susan@charityteams.com
Tufts Medical Center  Lauren Tedeschi marathon@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Vanessa T. Marcotte Foundation Caroline Tocci info@vanessatmarcottefoundation.org
Waldorf School of Cape Cod Roxanne King outreach@waldorfcapecod.org
We Beat Cancer Joanne Gallahue info@webeatcancer.org
WEEMA International Kate Murphy kate@weema.org
Wildflower Laura Krotky lkrotky@wildflowerforkids.org
Why Me, Inc.  Paula Mondino pmondino@whyme.org
Wicked Good Cause  Julie Materna julieladd@hotmail.com
Wings for Falmouth Families Nicholas Kleimola ndk3880@gmail.com
Yoga Neighborhood Michelle Itzkowitz michelle@innerglowyogacapecod.com

 

Congratulations to our 2016 Top Fundraising Groups:

Overall: the Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Top Falmouth Fundraising Team: Compassionate Care ALS
Great job by all!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
RACE DATE:
August 19, 2018
@ 9am
117Days 12Hours 04Minutes 09Seconds